Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung


Engelbert Maus, Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Engelbert Maus

Engelbert.Maus@frankonia-immo.de

Projektentwicklung


Lara-Maj Steiger, Prokuristin

Projektentwicklung (Prokura)

Lara-Maj Steiger

T: +49 (0) 40 / 226 356 – 461

Lara-Maj.Steiger@frankonia-p.de

Projektassistenz

Ilse Schwartz

T: + 49 (0) 40 / 226 356 – 463

Ilse.Schwartz@frankonia-p.de

Projektplanung


Tobias Eisenbarth, Prokurist

Büroleitung & Planung (Prokura)

Tobias Eisenbarth

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Tobias.Eisenbarth@frankonia-p.de

Benjamin Hobein, Bauleitung

Bauleitung

Benjamin Hobein

Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Benjamin.Hobein@frankonia-p.de

Planung &  Bauleitung

Elena Scheller

M. Sc. Architektin

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Elena.Scheller@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Analee Barth

M. Sc. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Analee.Barth@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Christian Zahn

Dipl.-Ing. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Christian.Zahn@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Daniela Dietzel

M. Sc. Architektin

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Daniela.Dietzel@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Ertigen Ramaliu

M. Sc. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Ertigen.Ramaliu@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Miroslawa Jurkowski

Dipl.-Ing. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Mira.Jurkowski@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Anika Siebert

Dipl.-Ing. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Anika.Siebert@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Kristina Poliwzew

M. Sc. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Kristina.Poliwzew@frankonia-p.de

Planung

Najat Brejawi

M. Sc. d. Architektur

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Najat.Brejawi@frankonia-p.de

Assistenz Planung

Ellen Grigat

T: +49 (0) 561 / 560 – 74

Ellen.Grigat@frankonia-p.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Marketing und PR

Sarah Schädler

T: + 49 (0) 40 / 226 356 – 464

Sarah.Schaedler@frankonia-p.de